My blog moved!

Hello!

As part of a blog makeover, I recently moved my blog to a self-hosted version of WordPress so I could have a bit more control of the features on it.

Unfortunately, if you follow me via WordPress that means updates from this blog will no longer show up in your WordPress.com reader.

But! You can continue getting my updates via email. Just click here and join my email list. In addition to the weekly blog post, I’ll soon start sending an email every two weeks with additional things that won’t be on the blog.

Thank you for your interest in the blog, in the book, and in Working Out Loud Circles. You’re part of a movement that’s helping people build a better network, career, and life.

Thank you!

John

About John Stepper

Helping organizations create a more collaborative culture – and helping individuals access a better career and life – by spreading the practice of Working Out Loud.
This entry was posted in Working out loud. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment